Adult Theater Blog

After not posting here for quite a while (OK, I was discouraged by the lack of comments) I am newly inspired. As you regular readers know, I have posted quite a few true stories about my experiences in the Paris Theater here in Portland, OR. Since my last post here, I have had quite a few new adventures at the Paris and discovered a Yahoo group devoted to Portland Adult Theaters, the joining of which has led me to discover the grandaddy of all Adult Theater Blogs: Dr. Emilio Lizardo’s Journal of Adult Theaters. Cockothetalk, under his deep cover name, floyd, has signed up with the Good Doctor as a field reporter. In fact, my first report is up on the site as we speak. I’ll post a version of it here as well.
Check out Dr. Emelio’s excellent site, and look for a resumption of my always-all-true sex stories from past and present……

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Adult Theater Blog”

  1. pmwhwo@gmail.com Says:

    That idea is good.
    bloger http://www.biowaredb.org/arrayalizer/pxhfgfg.asp

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

